Google Analytics Tracking ID= UA-71470802-1
BAH Log-In
HOA Directory
HOA Board
HOA Board Committee members and Committees: see Committees
Name: Bel-Air Heights Home Owners
    Association (not-for-profit)
Mail: Post Office Box 6072
Address: Overland Park,
    KS 66206-0072
Email: BelAirHeightsHOA@gmail.com
Website: www.BelAirHeightsOP.net

Next Meeting: see Calendar
HOA is a member of the Overland Park Neighborhood Conservation Association
Board of Directors - The Bel-Air Heights Homeowners Association Board of Directors shall have the powers and duties necessary for the administration of the affairs of the Association. The Executive Board will act in accordance with the Bel-Air Heights Declaration of Covenants, Conditions and Restrictions and the Bylaws to preserve the values, desirability and attractiveness of the real property in Bel-Air Heights and for the continued maintenance and operation of the common areas. The Bel-Air Heights Executive Board consists of a President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer. (Note that the Treasurer position is currently vacant and filled temporarily by another Board member.)
Officers
President Rick Jarrold Jarroldrc@gmail.com 913-381-1543
816-582-8860
Vice-President Terry Lodge tmlodge@hotmail.com 937-776-4657
Secretary Jakob Waterborg WaterborgJ@umkc.edu 913-649-2223
913-219-5414
Member at-large
   Assistant Webmaster
Mathew Akers mighty_spifford@hotmail.com 913-526-7024
Member at-large Doug Brown DBrown15910@gmail.com 913-381-5503
Member at-large Mark Hansen mark_hansen802@outlook.com 913-209-3370
Member at-large Andrew Lyman AndrewL@reecenichols.com 913-909-2779
Member at-large Carol Wagner cwagner6469@gmail.com 913-383-9357
913-226-1311

2017 Annual Meeting
      Agenda
HOA Board HOA By-Laws (revised 6/21/2016)
Bel-Air Heights subdivision Restrictions
Bel-Air Heights HOA Articles of Incorporation
Kansas HOA Bill Of Rights Kansas Statute